quanweb.git
5 weeks agoAdd Browser.js. master
Chris Jaekl [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 04:02:34 +0000 (00:02 -0400)]
Add Browser.js.

12 months agoAdd a bottom slider.
Chris Jaekl [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 02:29:17 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
Add a bottom slider.

I'm not happy with this; it works, but it seems a bit of a kludge.
Need to think about how to refactor this to properly listen-notify with multiple pagers.

12 months agoChange sort order.
Chris Jaekl [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 02:28:36 +0000 (22:28 -0400)]
Change sort order.

19 months agoFixes oops (modified but not added file) from previous commit.
Chris Jaekl [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 08:38:51 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
Fixes oops (modified but not added file) from previous commit.

19 months agoAdds unit test framework and a first unit test.
Chris Jaekl [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 08:38:15 +0000 (17:38 +0900)]
Adds unit test framework and a first unit test.

20 months agoPrevent tooltips from displaying when the mouse is over the search or paging controllers.
Chris Jaekl [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:38:07 +0000 (20:38 +0900)]
Prevent tooltips from displaying when the mouse is over the search or paging controllers.

21 months agoAdds config file (quanlib.ini) support.
Chris Jaekl [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0900)]
Adds config file (quanlib.ini) support.

Also adds a test for browser compatibility, and display an error message
if the user is using an unsupported browser (likely suspects are IE11
and Android Browser 4.x).

21 months agoRefactor search into its own controller.
Chris Jaekl [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 14:23:46 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
Refactor search into its own controller.
Listen for [Enter] in search text fields, and trigger search when it is pressed.

21 months agoRefactor JS into modules, and add basic MVC.
Chris Jaekl [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 13:06:38 +0000 (22:06 +0900)]
Refactor JS into modules, and add basic MVC.

21 months agoEnable strict mode and tweak (default) page size.
Chris Jaekl [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:59:36 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
Enable strict mode and tweak (default) page size.

21 months agoRun eslint on lib.js and fix problems that it spotted.
Chris Jaekl [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 11:31:51 +0000 (20:31 +0900)]
Run eslint on lib.js and fix problems that it spotted.

21 months agoMake searches more inclusive.
Chris Jaekl [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 08:43:10 +0000 (17:43 +0900)]
Make searches more inclusive.

Remove case sensitivity, and permit spaces (which will be ignored) in the author name field.

21 months agoAdjust tooltip behaviour.
Chris Jaekl [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 06:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
Adjust tooltip behaviour.

Adds timeout before display, and centres the tip around the current mouse position.

21 months agoAdd timeout before displaying tooltip with book details.
Chris Jaekl [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:39:18 +0000 (00:39 +0900)]
Add timeout before displaying tooltip with book details.

21 months agoAdd slider to enable distant paging.
Chris Jaekl [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:25:46 +0000 (19:25 +0900)]
Add slider to enable distant paging.

21 months agoTweak html layout to improve formatting.
Chris Jaekl [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 12:55:20 +0000 (21:55 +0900)]
Tweak html layout to improve formatting.
Also implement Previous/Next buttons.

21 months agoAdd basic html/js to search for and display some books.
Chris Jaekl [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 13:39:58 +0000 (22:39 +0900)]
Add basic html/js to search for and display some books.

21 months agoAdds download support for files store in the QuanLib EFS.
Chris Jaekl [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 13:40:29 +0000 (22:40 +0900)]
Adds download support for files store in the QuanLib EFS.

21 months agoRefactor into a few files. Add web service JSON query support.
Chris Jaekl [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 11:49:13 +0000 (20:49 +0900)]
Refactor into a few files.  Add web service JSON query support.

21 months agoInitial commit.
Chris Jaekl [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 14:00:35 +0000 (23:00 +0900)]
Initial commit.